Check out this Bad-boy Bulldog !

in #dogs7 years ago

I came across this handsome devil in the Height-Ashbury District of San Francisco. He was sat outside a barber shop watching the world go by, and this was very clearly his domain.

DSC07750a.jpg


I stopped to say hello, and he gave me a quick glance before losing interest, plus I was clearly blocking his view of the passing traffic. He looked away to let me know he wasn't interested in talking with me.


DSC07751.JPG


My wife decided a different approach and tried to sit next to him and make friends...but he was having none of it...


DSC07752.JPG


At this point we decided to stop bothering him and leave him be, but this experience just re-affirmed my belief that I really need a bulldog in my life!


DSC07750.JPG



Click here to:
dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Sort:  

Nice !! @bkkshadow

thanks

You are welcome

haha everyone needs a bulldog in their life! 😀😀 I currently have 3 😂😂

Upvote you pls visit check out my blogs tnx

So very cute but scary thoigh.Wish to have one.

This post has received a 42.86 % upvote from @azziz thanks to: @azziz. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed

Nice dog, I like them, but I believe they have some health problems.

Handsome little buddy.

I love bulldogs got 2 most amaizing babys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30