Come on! Throw the stick I found dad🤣

in #dogs6 years ago (edited)

Walking the trail with my boys this morning.
Thats Bosco carrying a "stick" he found in the bush. He loves to play stick. We just finished playing and getting close to home. But he still wants to play! so he will bring me any he can find. Lol #animalphotography
20180818_133511.jpg
Philo is beside him and their brother Oreo is behind me. Camera shy.
Have a good one and spend some quality time with your 4 legged family.

Sort:  

A stick lmao that boy is carrying a tree haha

ya lol.... I don't think he gets the difference. The moment i hide his stick. He brings me logs "good sticks" lol...He struggles them out of the bush and drops it at my feet Then looks at me "Are you gonna throw the fucking thing or what"

Lmfaoooo hilarious! Good little puppers

Nice day for a wee stroll @billmega. ;)

I'm off work for the weekend. yay. It was super nice out so we took a long walk this morning. I'm Lucky my property connects to a great recreational trail. And it happens to be my boys favorite spot! it does have everything they could want. ha! smells everywhere bush, forest, swamp, pond, stream, spring all packed into 10 k of trail. 3 hours spent having fun and the boys will let me sleep!

Bosco did really well... nicely clicked post... very well done

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71