Super Duper Comfortable

in #dogs6 years ago

1CE3E12C-AC8A-4FEC-90FC-6A2E8030420C.jpeg

Sometimes, Sometimes I Wish I Were A Dog ..

My dogs eat good , sleep well and have unlimited comfort in this house. We spare no expense when it comes to their content. As I lay her watching Molly fast asleep, she is twitching and sleep barking. So cute which makes me love her more and more. She is so content that I think “sometimes I wish I could get that comfortable”. Goodnight sweet Molly. Goodnight. 😴

Sort:  

I love when doges dream. Keep those cute pics coming! I lovez them!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha me too.. I will.. hehe. Thanks!

Awwwghrhrhh so adorable... both the photos and your thoughts <3.

Thank you @scrawly! Hope your day is going well :-)

I’m totally jealous of how comfortable your doggie is !

Your jealous? I’m jealous! Sacrifice is made and no expense is spared. Lol.

In our defense, we were never blessed with children. So we spoil our dogs. We had tried, but a terrible miscarriage later we put those thoughts aside and are grateful for what we do have; two wonderful fur babies.

There is no harm or shame in loving someone / something that loves you back :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can always borrow them. We were looking to go to AC this weekend but our main dog sitter is busy 😕 Molly may share her soft blankets and beds.. doubtful though. Hehe

I’ll borrow them anytime , but they have to come here lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

hehe.. No Problem. See ya soon. lol. Although you may want to wait a day or two. They go to the puppy spa tomorrow to get baths and groomed. I can't wait! They sooooo need it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75