BavariaGirl living in Philly

in #dogs7 years ago

Hello Steemit, a little about me. I'm a BavariaGirl living in Philadelphia, doing what BavariaGirls do, working for BMW. I'm the biggest dog lover there is. I have two Miniature Pinscher, who are my world. I love animals and hate anyone who brings harm to them. I have fostered doggies before and donate a lot of my time trying to help other people find homes for dogs. I wish when I retire I can open up a dog shelter for dogs, but until then all my love will be given to Milo and Mingo, my MinPins. meikedogs.jpg

Sort:  

That was a beautiful heart introduction and welcome to the Steemit family!!

Willkommen auf Steemit, @bavariagirl. Wenn Du Fragen hast, schaue einfach in unserem Chat vorbei https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Vielen Dank!

Servus aus München und Welcome on Steemit

Schöne grüße aus Österreich, viel Spaß und Erfolg auf Steemit!

Vielen lieben Dank!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33