Seasons Greetings from the Boys! 🐕🎄

in #dogs7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,


(Sammy and King)

Just wanted to share a couple of pics with my dogs in their Christmas sweaters. We purchased these for $8 at Big Lots and thought it was a decent price. Hope y'all have a great Holiday season!

image

Also, wanted to take a moment to talk about cryptocurrency and my experience. I, for one, am particularly pleased with my Litecoin, Ethereum and Memetic investments and the price action.

To give an idea, I bought in on Memetic when it was around $0.17 and between 2000-3000 Satoshi for a MasterToad/MasterNode but have been swing trading ever since selling around 5000-6000 Satoshi (Could have been more, too!). Now, it isn't uncommon for Memetic to breach the 5000 Satoshi range and reaching above $1 USD levels which is very exciting.

I believe one of the biggest lessons I have learned in my short time trading is to focus on trading coins that you know and have an observably repeatable pattern of lows and highs as opposed to unfamiliar coins that are less predictable.

I also look forward to seeing how my and my family member Obelisk ASICs do next year. Believe 2018 is going to be a big year for Siacoin and Decred!

#siacoin #decred

Sort:  

Those are some cute pups in their Christmas sweaters! The one dog looks just like my neighbors dog. Identical twins!

Which one? Sammy or King? Anything to help keep the boys warm in this crazy Texas weather. Did y'all catch any snow?

King has the doppleganger named Dutch. I have some pictures on my old phone if I can find it. Dutch is a female dog but is an identical copy. I showed my wife your picture and she said, "Awe Dutch, Did they get another dog?" LOL Too funny. She thought our neighbors got another dog. HaHaHa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64