Time of the gifts is continuing

in #dogs6 years ago (edited)

Following Chocolate and Star, Palma and Kusilda also received new beautiful collars. We decided to buy all our dogs the same bright colored collars and ordered address plates for them.

Owners of new collars look very proud and happy. I hope that by the end of next month all our 17 dogs will have new collars.

Sort:  

I wish I could have a dog but not allowed in my apartment:(

They are all very handsome! I need to look into new collars for a couple of our furbabies.

Yes:) Be good mom, buy them new collars :)

sympa ces colliers ! fluo en plus ? tu dois les voir de loin !!! mes shih ztu ne portent pas de collier car cela leur abime le poil je leur met le collier que pour aller ballader !

Hi, your doing a great job.... keep it up. I'm assuming you own a animal sanctuary or a re homing facility for animals. How did you go about setting a passion like this up? Me and my partner have been looking into it for a while and are struggling finding premises to accommodate the size of the trust we want. Were based in uk. Any info would be appreciated greatly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48