Mom Knopa report: Day 2: The most gluttonous creatures in the world!

in #dogs7 years ago

You know what I'll tell you! These are not puppies! These are the real langoliers, destroying everything in their path. Oh well. Not all. Just what they can eat. But since they have a very short path and reach only mom Knopa, they eat her. 

Poor little Knopa! She tries so hard to be a good mom, that she does not even run away from gluttonous monsters. The main thing is that she lasted until tomorrow. Tomorrow we will agree about goat's milk to feed the kids additionally.




Sort:  

What a cute little bunch. The sight of all the little black tails wiggling away was very funny.

I also like these tails:)

Puppies are the cutest things ever. 💙

Щены так сильно её напрягают? Я думала просто молочко сосут и все

Ага:) Только молочко сосут, но постоянно!

Бегемотики сладенькие)))

Knopa is trying hard to be a good mother. I suppose it also depends on the father, what kind of dog he is? Maybe he is a big dog and his pups have a big hearty appetite?
The puppies are beautiful. I am looking forward to seeing their progress.

We do not know who the daddy of these puppies is. Knopa ran to our yard, escaping from a pack of big dogs. No one was looking for her and she stayed with us.

I'm glad she knew where to run. Like my little Booboo....he ran to me twice..and I kept him.

so cute! I really like your blog! that you support animals! I also love animals
restem

Thank you very much:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54