Mom Knopa report - 5th day

in #dogs7 years ago

While mom Knop walked in the street, I took pictures of the kids. Unfortunately, I got something wrong with the settings of the camera and instead of black, the puppies turned out some redheads.

We are five days old! Very soon our eyes and ears will open and we will begin to actively explore the world around us. I thought that Steemit-calendar, it's very convenient :) I know exactly how many days the kids are.

Sort:  

AWww they are soooo cuutee...I'm dying here ^_^ I want to have a dog soo bad! But I have a cat and she is gonna kill me and my new dog, so I'm not risking :D

Believe me my cat is not like that! She is even hissing at my little niece and nephews when they wanna play with her...She's not evil but she doesn't liked to be touched.

They are so adorable! What kind of breed they are? Thanks for sharing this amazing moments with us!

I dont know... Their mother ran to our yard, escaping from a pack of big dogs. We adopted her. She was pregnant already. Mother is a mongrel.

They are so cute😍

Ohhhh! I can't wait to see their eyes open! I love your updates. It's the fun of puppies without the mess.

They are so gorgeous, glossy fur, they look really healthy :)

They eat well:)

Amazing my friend . . I like your post . . I have followed you @animal-shelter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50