Mom Knop came home. She feels well

in #dogs7 years ago

My husband and I planned that we would go to a cafe today. In the end, today is the 14th of February. Instead, my posts today are more like bulletins from the battlefield. We travel back and forth between the house and the veterinary clinic. It is good that despite all the tension of today, there are no serious patients.

We just took mom Knop home. Donut stayed for another day under the supervision of a veterinarian. She has a small hemorrhage in the eye and is still unclear, it's just a burst of a loan or this is a more serious complication after anesthesia.

Mom Knopa with all her look showed me that she was hurt and that she was very ill. But she immediately recovered from all her physical and spiritual wounds, as soon as my hubby brought her a bowl of delicious food.

Sort:  

nyc follow me

I am pleased she is OK crafty little thing just needed a treat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85