Lada: in my heart forever

in #dogs7 years ago (edited)

Three years ago, August was a terrible month for me. Then our Lada left us ... The worst is that the reason for this was human anger and hatred for animals. Lada was poisoned by our neighbor.  But Lada loved people very much. All people.

We took Lada from the municipal shelter in 2007. Former owners abandoned her, leaving her a toy - a pink elephant. We did not take this toy. We did not take the collar they left her. We took only Lada.

 I really hope that we managed to give her a warm home, surround her with love, care and attention, so that she forgot about human betrayal. 

Forgive me for not saving you... Run, my beloved dog, by the bridge of the rainbow. Happy hunting!

pic

Sort:  

Sorry for your loss, one who take birth has to go someday but memories are there forever, cherish them and preserve them well.

really cute!!! Cat and Dog!!!

I'm so sorry for your loss. Poor Lada. What horrible people. Peace to you, my friend.

Sorry for your loss. What a horrible human being is your neighbor, I could never understand this kind of people.
R.I.P Lada :)

Oh my god, that's heartbreaking. I'm so angry on your behalf. Your neighbours are disgusting. so sorry for your loss. I'm sure you gave her a wonderful life and a second chance at happiness x

So sorry for your loss. Words are not adequate to express the anger and sorrow over you having to suffer through this and poor Lada. Your neighbours are beyond disgusting. Are you able to have them formally charged with anything? Manay areas have laws protecting animals from these kinds of people...

So sad, I hope your neighbour was dealt with, such a cute baby :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.27