Hello Steemit! Hello Big Beautiful World! Knopa became a MOM KNOPA! (video inside)

in #dogs7 years ago

Nine hours of hard work and here is the result: four beautiful puppy boys! I was very worried. The last two weeks Knop was already very similar to the big ball. But she is a small dog, only five kilograms.

 I was worried if she could give birth on her own. My friend Alexandra has been helping me all this time. Finally, Knop successfully gave birth to four beautiful boys who immediately started sucking milk.


Knopa's story
Almost two months ago...
 It was an early morning. I ran as fast as my little paws could run. But there was no chance and I understood this. Sooner or later, six huge dogs that were chasing me will catch me and then, probably, I'll fall into the dog's Paradise. 
 There was no escape. There was a forest to my left, but they would instantly catch me there. On the right are the fences. All of them were too low for me to crouch under them and hide. Only one gate was slightly raised. But the ill luck - from behind the gate came the many-voiced dog barking. Here - the true death, there - the unknown. And I decided ... 
 The yard where I ran was really full of dogs. They barked loudly and indignantly and seemed to be outraged by my behavior. I understood them. But did I have a way out? Fortunately, the courtyard was divided by a fence, so temporarily I was safe.And then a man came out of the house. He shouted loudly at the dogs and told them to go into the house. It was that very moment. I knew that my fate would be decided now! Through the crack under the gate I saw that huge dogs were still guarding me. I knew that I had few chances. Why such a mongrel small dog is needed for this man? Look how many dogs he has! All big and beautiful. I shrank into a ball and fell silent. 
 Suddenly a man picked me up. My heart has stopped! I realized that now he would give me the huge dogs that were waiting for me on the street. But he brought me into the garage ... "Sit here for now" - he said "I'll prepare a place for you". So I became Knopa.

 Knopa and her kids will appreciate your upvotes and resteemes :) 




Sort:  

Ни одной девчонки????:(

Нет, все парни...

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!:(

Oh( Don't cry! We'll find a girl for you and Astro!

Beautiful babies <3 Wishing them long, healthy and happy lives.

Nic Pet and I Like and Follow my friend..!!

Nice write up. I like animals too especially dogs. I have a dog her name is bruno

Dogs are our furry angels:)

Guardians

So sweet, I'm glad she managed. I long time ago I had a dog who needed an operation as her puppies were stuck.

Oh, yes! One of our dogs also needed an operation to give birth to her puppies.

Well done to Knopa and her new family. I hope all continues to go well. Keep us updated. How does Cryptonut feel about all these new arrivals?

CryptoNut is always happy about new life:) His report will be tomorrow:)

Поздравляю, они такие милые :)

Спасибо:)

Ahhh she did really well, there gorgeous, :)

Thank you:) She is amazing mother:)

She is a clever girl :)

What beutiful babies. Congratulations to Mom Knopa! Four handsome brothers. What more could you ask for?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48