Hey! my name is Viva

in #dogs7 years ago (edited)

Hello My name is Viva, I am a female (even though I pee with my leg up) Belgian shepherd dog, I am 8 years old.
My parents are Amit and Raz. I realy like balls (not what you thinking about you pervert) and food - all kinds of food except lettuce.
I love to !play, to run, to run wild, to go out to the beach and to go trips in the wild nature, and to harass my parents. I don't like dogs and cats at all .. I was supposed to be an attack dog in the army, but I don't really like loud noises andthat's who I got Amit and Raz my perants. If someone knocks on our door I will tell him what I think about knocking (with an aggressive bark), I also talk with trucks that makes a really loud noises, bicycles that pass by me on the sidewalk. When my perants eat I have this special face that makes them bring me food. I can do lots of tricks, sit, play dead, crawl, roll, open doors, open drawers and take out snacks when the parents are not at home (:

IMG_6075.JPG

Please upvote and follow for more updates for more story of my life.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @amitz!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You're welcome! Nice to see a dog profile over here 😃

haha he loves the hat :) Don't show my lemmy that hat of he will want one lol https://steemit.com/my/@waynevan/meet-lemmy

Haha don't worry Viva doesn't share :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85