I Trapped Dogman

in #dogman7 years ago


I Trapped Dogman. This story was supposed to released on the Last Dogman Album but was delayed as NDA was not yet in place. What happens when you actually go looking for dogman, and happen to find him. Ask yourself is that what you really want to be doing with your life, chasing monsters. Then what will you do when you find it. KILL IT ? Spread the Footage on the Internet? Well my friends here is a TRUE story about what actually happens when your stupid enough to go looking for these creatures. We are getting to the end of our Dogman Story Stash, and Some people would like you to believe that there are enough encounters for story after story, but the truth is they are actually few and far between. I hope you enjoy with one. Premium content for free. [Somebody loves you BABY!!!!]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi dark I’m a new monthly subscriber just saw this link on YouTube yesterday got my confirmation code just now. This new platform is a little confusing to me. I’m only 30 and trying to learn this new platform is making me feel old. I will get though. Any advice for a new user?

Well shit you made .34 for posting here LOL way better than facebook or youtube

Here here. I’ve been looking for another platform for a while I hate how they treat creators on YouTube and how they censor content so thanks for directing me here and this is fun too.

Yeah the story is on point as usual. Glad to have finally found it and your page. Im listening to your live right now.

I feel like I'm late to the party lol. Anyway, I'm glad you have found another platform away from youtube. I think that in a few yrs, YT will be obsolete and hopefully Steemit (honestly - hell any other platform at this point) will have taken its place.

Hi Dark I finally made it to the revolution! Good luck to us all and lets have a blast watching Dark do what he does best!

No joke DW you made my lady a fan, well actually my family! we love listening to you when it is a late night and eat some popcorn. But this story is well worth the wait! Keep doing what you're doing DW!

WELCOME to "THE Dark Waters Family" Ravenoushustler!

I finally made it to steemit ha ha

Hey, thanks for the steemit shout out on mnitd.... Great show.... Great stories.... Cheers....

Congratulations @realdarkwaters! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @realdarkwaters! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88