Dog lover ๐Ÿถ ๐Ÿ’ž

in #doglover โ€ข 7 years ago

I am a dog lover since birth ๐Ÿ˜Š. Dogs are more than just residents, they are more like family.
image
Ayla is her name, 8 mons old tzi tzu. She is my cuddle buddy!
image

image

Dogs do speak but only to those who listen.Treat your dog right!

A liitle share for all steemers dog lover ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ• @milmillenials

Sort: ย 

Dogs the most loyal and lovable one !!They can change the mood just in a click !!

Yeah. Dogs are my bestfriend, every where I go they follow me and they always see to it that I'm okay.

Yes they are so lovable and fluffy that can make your day complete ๐Ÿ˜

Dogs is our true friend ๐Ÿ˜Š

Such beautiful dogs you have. Iโ€™m not a dog lover but your posts are making me like dogs. I will get one soon.

Wow really thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š you appreciate it. You will not regret to have a dog they will make your day complete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54