Meet Miss Opie

in #doglove6 years ago

This is one of my dogs, Opie. You will probably be seeing lost of her on my posts. I rescued her when I was living in Greece. A guy posted on fb saying his dog had puppies and he was gonna "get rid" of the last two unless someone took them. I was dead broke that day but used my emergency change to put five euro of petrol in the car and go save her. I wish I had taken her little brother too, but I'm hopeful he went to a loving home. They were forty days old back then. She was the most adorable, awkward dachshund x I had ever seen! Still think she's as cute as. Opie the tomboy that doesn't like getting her feet wet and goes crazy for bananas, is a quiet, chubby dog and one of my babies :) love her to bits <3
IMG_3679.PNG

Sort:  

Countess Karlotta Libenstein of Germany left approximately $106 million to her Alsatin, Gunther III, when she died in 1992.

Well then, that is what I will do with my millions too! Lol

Congratulations @sadlittleangel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45