Dogemoon - Dogecoin Cloud Mining, 4.5% daily, 5% Refer.

in #dogemoon6 years ago (edited)

dogemoon_cc.gif

Hello my friend,
Today I would like to invite you to a new dogecoin cloud mining platform with an introductory offer of 1 DH/s as a sign up bonus. Sign up is easy. You just submit your dogecoin address and you are ready to mine dogecoin. Referral commission is 5%. Min deposit is 100 Doge. Min withdraw is 50 Doge. Withdraw fee is 4 Doge. Hope you will enjoy this profitable site.

sign_up_10.gif

Today I receive my first payment. see my screen-shots. I withdraw 151 doge minus 4 Doge for withdraw fee. Transfer completed in 5 minutes.

dogemoon_cc_pay1.jpg

dogemoon_cc_pay2.jpg

Sort:  

Dogemoon is paying. I withdraw 151 dogecoin to my wallet. This is a promising site to invest dogecoin. Because it pays 4.5% daily forever.

Here in Dogemoon you can increase your speed by re-investing your dogecoin. If you have a balance of at least 100 Dogecoin you can do it. Go to the withdraw page and you will see re-invest button. My reinvest amount is 136 Doge.

dogemoon_cc_reinvest0.jpg

dogemoon_cc_reinvest.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69