Get DOGECOINs for free!

in #dogecoin6 years ago

Today I have exchanged some DOGECOINs to STEEM at steemit.com with a $0.003 fee!

You can get free DOGECOINs up to 34,000 every hour! You will only need to press the button and prove that you are not a robot!

Create a DOGECOIN wallet if you don't have one. Sign up on the website

Collect and WITHDRAW DOGECOINS into your account!

In a month I will report on my earnings

Sort:  

Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2609 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

Yes Cool, I signed up with your link above, you don't make a fortune and it's very tempting to gamble what you have made, but it's fun :)

I'm glad you liked it. For withdraw you need 33 doge

Yes, only have 3.47 Doge , coz i keep gambling lol
but it's great :)

In the worst case you need 200 rolls to withdraw

Ok cool, now i have 33 Doge in my Desktop Wallet,
now how do i send that to my Steemit Wallet? Please be gentle , i'm not that techy lol

steemit.com -> wallet -> steem -> buy

Send DOGECOIN, Receive STEEM (or SBD or SP)
33 doge is 0,053 steem

Click button "Get a Deposit Address"

Using your Dogecoin wallet, send any amount of DOGE to: (your deposit address) and they'll convert it to STEEM and send it to the your Steem address

Thank you so much for these screen shots, I followed them and it transferred perfectly ~ Awesome 👍😀😀😀

I recently found out about it. steem is hard to buy on exchanges

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81