You NEED to read this!

in #dogecoin7 years ago

Today, I bought ONLY $3.5 worth of DOGEcoins! (1600 coins)
Now if it will become just HALF of the bitcoin price nearly year ago ($100) ~
I will have $160,000!
This is INSANE.
I recommend buying dogecoins aslong as it is so cheap!.
And you got nothing to lose ($4 is really nothing if you ask me) You should try it and thank me later! :)
We cannot know what the price will be in a year, 2 years, 3 years maybe we'll all become millionaires from $4 investment,
like bitcoin did to some people :)
What's your thoughts? will you invest?
Screen-Shot-2014-05-07-at-5.23.11-PM.png

Sort:  

I wish you well. I had .02 worth of Dogecoin up until 2 weeks ago.

WOW! I know I bought some DOGE in the past, but I completely forgot about it. I just checked and apparently I have 9616.761958 DOGE which is worth ~$19.06! Although I doubt the price will rise much I'll still keep an eye on it.

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @yonisit! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yonisit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49