What will the price of Dogecoin be by the year 2018?

in #dogecoin7 years ago

 I've been collecting a ton of Dogecoin from faucets and I was wondering if any of you guys might have some insights on the future value of this altcoin. I don't want to exchange it because of a potential increase in the value and I really like the meaning behind the altcoin.

Some speculate the coin will die out but I don't think this will happen, I hope this won't happen . As long as the coin is in circulation I don't think it will die out. The price could drop if demand decreases but I believe if more people embrace the coin and more online stores begin to accept the coin as a form of payment then the price should start to rise because of an increase in demand.

I would appreciate any thoughts on this topic. Thanks guys 

fanclubs.tk....?

Sort:  

hi @stoneboy, following your posts with interest.

I have some doge too but I dont see a bright future for it there are lots new coins with great plans now

I buy Cloudmining-Power at Eobot for my Dogecoins.

I think it will die a slow death once the hype is over. There are much better coins out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58