Sort:  

Did my post come off as negative towards Dogecoin because it certainly wasn't meant that way. If this works out I plan on doing it again with a different crypto each time. A sort of faucet or small reward for small task sort of thing. While the max 5 - 20 Dogecoin isn't much it will be easier and much quicker to earn the 5-20 in this "faucet" as apposed to a traditional one.

No, not at alll. Just reading a few posts, it's a coin that doesn't seem to have a lot of fans here and was wondering why

Likely due to the fact it basically started as a Joke coin to make fun of Bitcoin. It was designed to be the meme of cryptocurrency. Oddly enough it caught on and has a following. It also has a mass supply that I believe increases every year by over 5 Billion.

On a side note I think Dogecoin was the first crypto I ever owned.

Interesting. This could possibly be a way to experiment with it before I jump in feet first I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50