I Will Reward You With Crypto For Small Task Done On Steemit

in #dogecoin6 years ago (edited)

Here is how it works ...

I will pay you in cryptocurrecy for every up-vote / resteem you give any of my active articles or blogs. Small rewards for small task type of deal.

This week I will be paying out in Dogecoin again. I have made some adjustments to the rules in the hopes to get more involved. Proof of payments can be seen in last weeks thread that can be found by cicking here.

We had two participants last week :

  1. @ranatalha who earned 18 Dogecoin
  2. @tonymullins who earned 6 Dogecoin

Some small rules do apply :

  • You will not get paid for up-votes on anything that is older then 7 days
  • You will not get paid for up-voting my comments
  • Up-votes or resteems made before this post creation does not count
  • Min. Payout is 5 Dogecoin
  • Max payout is 10 Dogecoin
  • I will only do one transaction per entry
  • You need to report in the comment section of this thread what topics you upvoted / resteemed

How much can you earn ?

  • 1 Dogecoin for every up-vote you place on one of my active blogs or articles.
  • 1 Dogecoin for every resteem you do on any of my active blogs or articles that are no older then 5 days.

Contest ends after the 7 day payout is reached for this post or when I write closed in the comment section. To give you an idea of how much you can earn, at the time of writing this I have 8 blogs / articles that qualify for an upvote and 7 that qualify for a resteem in this Dogecoin giveaway.

Don't forget to leave your Dogecoin address in the comment section or I will have no way of giving you the currency you earn.

Sort:  

Resteemed by # BlogBooster.
Be sure to check out my awesome # BlogBoost service to get more upvotes.
Have a great day!

my DOGE Address: DN9LGQ7FfW5tDczVFNcqwnCijFydsre4rb

Thanks for your interest in this promotion.

Let me know when you have upvoted and/or resteemed 5 or more of my post and I will send you a payment of 5- 10 Dogecoin.

I resteem. can anybody resteem my last post?
like new followers.
please support new member :-)))

I upvoted your latest post.

If you are looking for a way to resteem your post for free, do the below.

Go to your windows tab and Erase "https://" and replace it with "re" and click enter.
You will get a free resteem and likely a couple up-votes.

I will do it for you on your latest article and then you will see what I mean.

Upvoted and resteem from
Minnows are in trouble ( Yes that mean's YOU )
To this post
Doge Address
9z1FrtrUvYP7YgHThEnC8ocNJuU8WbLbq3

Upvote and resteem everything for the past 6 days couple of UFC deals where interesting

10 Dogecoin has been sent

https://chain.so/tx/DOGE/b647e00f1016bfb614a4b3edb324a1f1689957302b2cd80835d849f281575e4b

Thanks for participating.

UFC has been very interesting the last little while. Conor attacking that bus was crazy.

sorry not for me, 1 doge not worthwhile

1 Dogecoin per upvote / resteem for a total of 5 - 10 Dogecoin to be earned. I know it isn't a large amount but it pays better then 99 % of other faucets.

Thanks for your input.

i know, good for others just not for me im afraid. im was in steem or sbd i would participate haha

I usually upvote you anyway haha. No payment necessary :) but hope your contest will work for you.

Thanks --- I have been visiting your blogs and up-voting you as well. Your latest one advising others on how to earn passive income on steemit was very helpful.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Yes I have received Doge

Congratulations @rentmoney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54