Free Dogecoin ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #dogecoin7 years ago

dogecoin-e59002e13cca5833ef29d6a42b5e9c1a.png

Rules for Contest

  1. Upvote to be entered in drawing

For every penny upvoted 1 dogecoin will be awarded to the pot.

for example if post reaches $1.00 then the person that wins the drawing will win 100 dogecoins.

contest will last for 24 hrs and will end on 7/12/17 at 6am est

good luck :)

Dont forget to enter my other drawing at https://steemit.com/giveaway/@ralph-rennoldson/50-potcoin-giveaway

Sort:  

I love Dogecoin, I have7447 at the moment, so some extra would be super.

no tengo dogecoin asi que es un buen momento para empezar a tenerlos /
I dont have dogecoin so it's a good time to start having them

this is a good contest bc right now dogecoin is down and it will probably be up soon

Up voted! No dogecoins at present thanks for the chance to win some!

At the time of the drawing the upvote was at 37c so the following person won 37 dogecoin - @agscotskiwi I will need your dogecoin wallet address. Congrats to you and everyone check out my new contests thanks

I' just like to say a big thank you to Ralph for this contest the 100 coins arrived safely in my wallet today. Can't wait for your next one Ralph!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45