Dogecoin Surges 54% as Trading Volume Explodes, Dogethereum Launches

in #dogecoin6 years ago

Dogecoin (DOGE), a cryptocurrency that started off as a meme but was later on used in various community-driven donations, has recently seen its price surge, along with its trading volume, reportedly over the launch of Dogethereum.

Good article about Dogecoin price spiking for no significant reason, my take on this is that the market in general is starting to heat up in a big way. I don't even know what this coin does, but it really doesn't matter to me, I'm looking at the bigger picture. I think the bear is dead for now, long live the bull....

Read the full story here...
https://www.cryptoglobe.com/latest/2018/09/dogecoin-surges-54-as-trading-volume-explodes-dogethereum-launches/

Sort:  

Dogecoin is up 68% right now....

It's funny that this meme of a coin actually has legs. Crypto is a weird market.

Yeah, it's a top 20 coin, someone thinks it's going to be around in the future...

I was recently saw that much surge in dogecoin on coinmarket cap

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, it stuck out to me too :)

Right thoughts you have @onthehook8, and set them cool

@onthehook8 purchased a 45.46% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Thanks

@onthehook8, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33