My Free Dogecoin earnings today from Earncrypto.com

in #dogecoin6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/offgridlife-my-free-dogecoin-earnings-today-from-earncryptocom-x1scklcl-1538876536547.png

Watching some Cooking recipe videos on my iPod ....

Earncrypto: https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-dogecoin/?r=94125

Referral Link: Earn extra 10%

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip. I made an account!

I tried a few surveys but they take too long so I just watch the movies on my iPod while I am doing other work... it is streaming video so you need unlimited wifi. I do it at Starbucks

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will try it this week

Have you been using this earncrypto website for a while? I’m thinking of signing up (I’ll use your link). It’s all legit?

Yes... I have been using it for over a year now. I have earned Steem, Steem Dollars, Bitcoin, Ripple, Litecoin, Stellar, Cardano and now Dogecoins by just watching the videos on my iPod - you need unlimited wifi though since it’s streaming video.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah cool, well I’m connected to WiFi in my apartment now so seems like I’m good to go! Having trouble accessing the website as it keeps stating “checking browser” not sure what that’s about but should be good soon

I transfer the Steem directly to Steemit and the Dogecoin to Block.io

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool... What's the minimum withdrawal?

4 Dogecoin

Posted using Partiko iOS

it is amazing!

Well it is one that actually works.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Top 30+ Best Free Dogecoin Faucets 2018
Visit this link to earn daily 100 Dogecoins Free

DOGECOIN (DOGE) is officially listed on our exchange!
Start trading it with your favorite crypto and the largest choice of fiat markets.

Join: https://lescovex.com

Great News... Dogecoin is my favorite Coin at the moment. Next to Smoke.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47