Dogecoin explained in 1 minute (Video)

in #dogecoin7 years ago

Dogecoin is about to rise in value.
It's good to get a refresher on it!
Let me know is you want more short videos


Sort:  

I agree! I'm following you now. I just posted a blog 5 minutes ago about Dogecoin's future. I'm all in on doge. Check out my blog

Why do you think it's going to rise in value?

It's reaching Japan. The Japanese pop culture will eat it up. If you're familiar with their pop culture, imagine them being introduced to dogecoin. Also dogecoin has a lot of applications built on it already

I hope you're right. I have a few dogecoin but not too many. Crossing my fingers for Japan then.

I meant applications built FOR it, not ON it

Hopefully my 300,000 Dogecoin investment will eventually pay off. Such wealth. To the moon!

Liked and followed :)

Awesome. Thank!

Hey how do I join jour vote community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46