Dogecoin/steem mega giveaway contest details

in #dogecoin6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys i have been thinking of doing a giveaway of at least 1000 dogecoins and some steem At January 1 2019 however i am still far from my goal of 1000 dogecoins so i need some help you dont have to do much just download telegram(if you dont already have it) and open

https://t.me/DOGEClickBot?start=xYeo

and do a few tasks if you get 10 dogecoins per day then i get 2.5 from you so the more you get for yourself the more the giveaway pot increases i will be doing tasks myself so we should be able to reach 1000 dogecoins before January 1, The payout from this post will go to steem giveaway pot. while helping me reach 1000 doge you are also getting some for yourself. you can check the total dogecoin giveaway pot by going to dogechain.info and looking up DTh2b1uKh6o5nHtsQicfoK7J9NFG7CWbVs this address and the steem pot is basically my steem balance which can be seen on my profile. Happy new year in advance guys

also join my discord channel
https://discord.gg/wZHHJdv

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello my friend @khussan ... hope you are doing well...!!!

I read you complete post, I would like to help you with your record but sadly I have a busy day and I´m not be able to do that on the platform.

So, if you want to get more rewards about DOGE, please use FAUCETS..

It could be easier for your record, you don´t have to do much...

Just open an account on eobot.com or whatever you like and that´s it...

hey dude the giveaway entries are now open i would be glad if you participate as well cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello again @khussan thanks a lot,

Well, I tried but the link is not working...

Which link?

Posted using Partiko Android

your link for the platform, I was inside but it was complete empty and don´t understand what have to do over there ..

could you upload some screenshots so i can help with that

Posted using Partiko Android

i already have an eobot account the roi is too low for me to invest there

Posted using Partiko Android

@camillesteemer can i ask why you downvoted me ?? if you do not like my post just say what bothers you about it

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.12% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

current giveaway dogecoin pot amount

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32