Dogecoin update

in #dogecoin6 years ago

1.png
Since the beginning of January 2018 Degecoin has been on a downward trend. But by early March the strongest support was found and the selling force was almost exhausted. We can see that as of March 03 the MACD has been rescuing its strength and is indicating the end of the downtrend, we can expect a return of the rise in prices at any moment. Dogecoin is depending on the market of Bitcoin, that is, the bulls are already armed for a new rise, but everything depends on a stability of Bitcoin.

Sort:  

Dogecoin start your engine🚀😊

I see the dogecoin reaching its highest previous price again

I hope it crashes.

Why do you turn against Dogecoin?

Not!I sold all on last big pump,and waiting now for good price to buy.40 satoshi is not good price to buy.I waiting for 20 satoshi... :)

I understand. But I find 20 satoshis very difficult.

Well,looking at charts history,i think it will get there.For now bots are doing good job of maintaining 40 sat.But who knows....

Let's wait and see what happens. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52