In honor of Dogecoin coming back... Kawaii Crypto presents Dogecoin Doge!

in #dogecoin7 years ago (edited)

dogeHappy.png

With Dogecoin on the rise, I thought to honor the return of the much beloved Dogecoin with a place in Kawaii Crypto Friends.

Much cute, such WOW!
dogecoin.png
You can choose from Glossy Stickers ($1) or Poly Weatherproof Stickers ($2)

Pay in Steem or Steem dollars!

Shop for Dogecoin Doge Stickers

Comment below if you'd like me to add in Dogecoin as a payment in Kawaii Crypto. ^_^

Sort:  

I'm not a dog person but those are totally adorable.

This is so cute!!!!! My daughter wants some Doge coin, but I never got any...

Ah I shoulda sent some with your slothicorn stickers >_<

you do realize that 1 steem is now $3, so I hope you didn't sell your Steem yet! So my $60 sticker order turned into $180! Crazy times!

You're fine! You are going above and beyond! Btw, I wrote a post about you, you should check it out! It's kind of like free advertising for you.....hint hint.

Wow! Very coin! XD this is so kawaii n.n

shiba dog💕 l love kawaii stuff like you😊 your items are very kawaii❤️

Hey i made a GIF from your drawing, and added kawaiicrypto to it:

Yay!!! Love it!! ❤️❤️❤️

you can see all the Gifs here: https://giphy.com/channel/slothicorn

I need to look at this coin and do some research. It might be worth my attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64623.89
ETH 3513.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46