Win 5 Dogecoin in 10 seconds

in #dogecoin7 years ago (edited)

To win 5 dogecoin you must:

 

  1. Follow me
  2. Retweet this post
  3. Upvoted All my post
  4. And send me your address dogecoin in comment !

Sort:  

DH3CF4wCQxT8ANa3uZNkvJGfRE3CuWXG4K
Thank you:-)

Payment send please do not remove the retweet! :)

Thank you.
have seen it:-)

My address: DTn3F8Jriw1zWJCmGqdezxK37uqKZ3HYzr

Few for advertising! 5 Doge it is 1.5 cents! Greedy type! Follow me and i am you give 10 DOGE!

At first it was 20 doge but my stock goes down quickly

You have 16 signatures
16 * 20 = 16 * 0.06 = 0.96 dollars
Not such a large stock!
How will you pay, if not enough? Lying is not good!

I did not say it was a lot, I just said I had a small stock

I pay everybody, what's the problem?

Not to mention there are 2 doge of fees per transaction at my expense!

Just followed you

DTtQBz7J7f2ijfbBEmJCDj19vyFKGFdm5A

Merci :)

Payment sent :)

D9QrdeztETj5Jh8UttNMkFN9j5eEa5nqso

thank you.

payment sent :)

thanks, seen it.

Please what is Dogecoin 🙈🙈

The dogecoin is a crypto currency, like the bitcoin or the steem :)

And how do i get my address since am only on steem it

Register here https://yobit.io/?bonus=bLVgo, go to "wallet" then look for the address "doge" then click on "deposit" and there will be your address.

I jst got registered and when i clicked on deposit no adress poped out

click on "obtain new adress"

I didnt see dat

Search for wallets that supports dogecoin on Google.

DKKaV84pnyXqjJpRgAE1RdXTmyDmY5UWmf

Thanks

Payment sent :)

DJCeaJfXUgkEUK2RrNdcGLy54fVDAMTxqn

payment sent :)

Zo you pay me 1,5 dollar cents... its les trouble to buy them!

I do not have to do it, it allows them to have dogecoin for free

DCz76T3E9teiT5Ryr5Z9kxSBzUwdxexn1j
how many time a day can i do these?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42