Just Sold My Dogecoin On Poloniex

in #dogecoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends of dogs and dogecoins.

A quick post to tell you that I did some doge transaction. The dogecoins, mentioned in the post Moon Dogecoin Payout Confirmation were succesfully traded for bitcoins on Poloniex. Quickly and swiftly.

Dogecoin has risen for 44% in the last day. Exciting :)

409% increase of value in two months

This is my second dogecoin sale. The history:

Is my match correct and the increase from 22 to 112 satoshi per doge is spelled as 409%. Anyways, the rise is huge.

When I count in the rise of bitcoin then ... I can't compute it :)

These are still peanuts when it comes to absolute values, of course. But it shows you how things are changing in the cryptocurrency world.


Dogecoin faucets worth mentioning like Eobot, moon dogecoin and freedoge are featured in the article How To Get Some Free Dogecoin. Check it out and claim some free doge.


Disclaimer
Most of the links above are referral links. Through them I receive additional claims based on your claims. You don't get less. We both get something. Maybe you should start building your referral base too?

Sort:  

Things are moving very fast in the cryptosphere lately! I recently saw a YouTube video on Dogecoin, and found out that that "community" has a reputation for "niceness" and a sense of humor!

All this has a very dot.com feel, yet at the same time, the fundamentals are there, and may the best coins, the ones doing the most good for the most people, be the ones that prevail. That's why I'm shy on Ripple, which tends to favor/prop up the current fiat banking system.

I share your sentiment.

I am partial to coins which have a personality or do something useful. Like doge for personality and steem for usefulness and personality :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72