Sort:  

Because you did not try it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Because I can't buy stuff with it off thebigcoin.io I hope it gets appected soon that website would cool tho but it only have 7 coins at time but I can buy from ebay and stuff hope it works again soon

Posted using Partiko Android

Trx fees are for doge coin the best ... 1 doge coin for any Trx.

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you buy stuff with dodge because I don't how to buy things with it

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes you can. And you can use dogecoin as you are using bitcoin.
Led difficulty by 1 million times in mining too.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think mining is worth my time just posting fine by me

Posted using Partiko Android

It is OK ... now more are mining other coins and neglecting bitcoin

Posted using Partiko Android

I just found lots of doge shops online now is it worth convert from steem to doge

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94