DOGE Fans...I've Died & Gone to Shibe Heavan @ Inu Cafe!

in #dogecoin7 years ago (edited)

Such Cafe, Very Shiba, So W0W! Yes, there really is a Shiba Inu Cafe in Hua Hin, Thailand. Doge lovers come from near and far to meet this family of photogenic canines.


INU CAFE

IMG_1541.JPG


FullSizeRender(149).jpg


SHIBE FAMILY

Altogether there are 7 shibes living at the cafe, which is pretty much just the front yard of someone's house. The dogs wander around at will, and by their personality they are very social and inquisitive. The Cafe is also only a block from the beach, where the inquisitive doges are taken most days for a walk. I have loved the Shiba Inu ever since the advent of Dogecoin, yet this is the first time I have got to see a real live Shibe. They are quite regal and aloof, "Gibli" came and jumped up on the bench next to me & was clearly interested in my sandwich but did not beg or try to take it from me, that would be below her. No matter what they do, they look ridiculously cute, and always look like they are smiling.


ONE OF THE OWNERS GIVING GIBLI A CUDDLE

FullSizeRender(151).jpg

SUCH HANDSUM, SO SELFIE

IMG_1644.JPG
IMG_1643.JPG


I just had a light snack and a Thai iced tea, but really its all about the dogs. I hope you enjoy my pics. Such Doge !

SUCH SHIBE! WOW!

GIANT & GIKEN - VERY LEEDER

FullSizeRender(152).jpg

I CAN HAS A HEAD ICE

FullSizeRender(153).jpg

HI! MY NAME IS WOW!

FullSizeRender(154).jpg

DOGE-YOGA

FullSizeRender(155).jpg

SASHI UNDER TABLE

FullSizeRender(150).jpg

MUCH FEELS

FullSizeRender(156).jpg

MANY HAPPY

FullSizeRender(158).jpg

MUCH DIGNITY

FullSizeRender(159).jpg

SO FRIENDS

FullSizeRender(157).jpg


I can tell you its impossible to leave here without a big smile on your face. Shibe is a state of mind. Doge 4 life.


Click here to:
dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Sort:  

Much happy much ice!

They hacked my feels :p

Such shiba inu party! Did they heard of dogecoins?

They told me to look for the second coming of DOGE...

WOW! Shiba is one of my favorite dogs! They are really cute and I agree with you, they smile all the time and look really friendly! Thanks for sharing! :)

If I didn't live in a condo I would get one tomorrow, they are adorable.

That's right! They are really adorable!

OMG How Did I enjoy this article :) BEAUTY!!! LOVE and All around

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

What's good))

Wow! love reading about dogs, so much love them. if am chanced,would love to have one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49