Sort:  

Congratulations @barbies! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Looks like no one joined, ok then.

I'm not sure what time 20:00 MSK is relative to where I live, but it can take a bit of time to get attention on Steemit, unless you have a lot of followers ^^'

I would have joined, but I don't have a Dogecoin wallet yet xD;; I'm going to go try out Poloniex sometime this week to get one lol

I don't use software wallets because I have this bad tendency to accidentally delete my money
q v q;;;; sobs lol

Oki then xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42