About Dogecoin

in #dogecoin7 years ago

doge coin price grow day by day . my some friend already invest in doge coin. not a small amount , they invest big amount.my friend told me , he invest for 5 years and after 5 years he can make huge profit.

i live in Bangladesh. there is many people already invest in doge coin not only my some friend.already i have some doge coin and i want to invest big amount . but i am afraid.

if doge coin price is going down, when i face huge loss.that's why i need more information about doge coin. steemit is a big community. many experience people use steemit. if anyone suggest me, can i invest or not ?

Sort:  

I like dogecoin

I have 36000 doge coin.

Man, if Dogeccoin will make a jump I will donate you a 100 bucks.

You can break up the amount you want to invest and buy in a little amount ever two to three days. This will average your cost. If you post a Doge coin address, I will send you a donation. Something to start you off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56