DogeCoin - an Internet Meme gone too far OR...

in #dogecoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys, much risk.. ;) would any highly experienced Shibes answer my potentially nooby q'z

  1. have all Dogecoin's already been mined? and what is the fixed cap

  2. Is there even a fixed cap? or is Doge completely unlimited like Ethereum

doge01.jpg

my dogecoin story : I used to think Dogecoin was cool, so bought a ton.. then I decided it was an internet joke and nothing more (and the joke was on me with my zillions of Doge.) so I sold it all, except for 20 Doge lol, Now I've realised that Its actually maybe a legit currency after all..

and on top of all of that, the coins are (quite literally) 'ten a penny' now on exchanges at 19satoshis/0.00000019btc ... but guys this is all too much for me..

I cant blow $100 dollars on Doge, can I? and besides, the memes and trolling have gone too far, but it's just that it's also incredibly funny at the same time!!! XD... can anyone advise further if I am understanding this right

Just 1 dogecoin could make a change: DMGQtqwMfKe5NWydJsDQHBgR4M4GqnnZSq

who else here on Steemit is loving Steem and Dogecoin equally? (or have I lost my mind again?) XD

much love!
Ant

Sort:  

DOG e COINS are and have always been tounge in cheeck" there is lots of info on them , yes they're unlimited , and that they're worth anything is a miracle - be greatful and sell for BTC(irriot)
Get Upvoted !!! VaerOwhale !
https://steemit.com/life/@vaerospace/get-upvoted-for-0-001-sbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27