10,000 DOGECOIN GIVEAWAY to my Fellow Steemiteers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dogecoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!

I am giving away 10,000 Dogecoin to YOU! All you have to do is LIKE this Post, Follow me (I will follow you in return) and write something Funny or Post a Funny Pic! The Top Three Winners will Receive FREE DOGECOIN! Winners will be decided on Wednesday June 28th! I'll send out Dogecoin then to the winner's Dogecoin wallet addresses.

Good Luck and May the Doge Be With You!

1st Prize: 5,000 Dogecoin!!

2nd Prize: 3,000 Dogecoin!!

3rd Prize: 2,000 Dogecoin!!

Br-oECPIIAApkxA.jpg

Sort:  

..I am ready for those Dogecoins
:)

Me: Why did the chicken cross the road?
-- Why?
Me: To get to the idiots house
Me: Knock knock
--Who's there?
Me: The Chicken
--Listen up you motherfucker...

Who won?

I replied to the winners. You can see it on the page. Thanks fore participating!

me.jpg

hahaha

Thanks for the giveaway offer! This is my favorite self-made Bitcoin meme! 😁

P.S. This would have been a winner if it said "Dogecoin" instead of "Bitcoin". Good on though!

hahaha I love that Movie!

Dogecoin in sight !!!

hahaha ridiculous! Look at that dog's face lol

-Hey! What are you doing? where have you been?
-I was jailed for 4 murders and 2 robberies
-What?
-Just kidding
-hmmm .....
-I escaped, they didnt leave me.

And the dark humor begins haha

I asked a hooker if she accepted bitcoin. She told me no because it goes up and down more than she does.

@mdev CONGRATULATIONS!!! You are a WINNER! You have won 2,000 Dogecoin! Please reply to this message with your Dogecoin Address. :)

hahahaha nice one!

Congratulations @arismikelatos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you Steemit!

heavy breathing cat.jpg

Fuuuuuuuu fuuuuuuuu fuuuuuu
Did someone say Free Dogecoin?

@busypaws CONGRATULATIONS!!! You are the GRAND PRIZE WINNER! You have won 5,000 Dogecoin! Please reply to this message with your Dogecoin Address. :)

hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65513.09
ETH 3404.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16