"Invest like ritch" 5% daily forever - Dogecoin

in #dogecoin7 years ago

A week ago I found a website that lets you invest Dogecoin with a promises of a 5% daily return.

I have been testing different HYIPs lately and I like to test them in order to have proof when I tell someone they are scams or rather to invest.

So a few days ago I made a 400 doge deposit and so far it has been running great.

doge1.png

So for the past 3 days I have been getting payments of 5% out of my 400 Dogecoin deposited. If the programs lasts for 2 more weeks I will start to actually see a profit.

The reason I invested is that Dogecoin is not a very strong crypto so maybe the website admins will let the payments roll and not simply run with the money. I`ll wait and see.

I have zero referrals at the moment so I can't tell you if or how they payout the referral bonuses.

Follow me if you want to be updated on the progress.

Sort:  

This is the link for the website if anybody is interested in checking it out https://goo.gl/mR2356

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75