Getting FREE Dogecoin everyday ! still paying ! Minimum investment 300 Dogecoin !

in #dogecoin7 years ago

I have started testing out a HYIP program that involves Dogecoin and so far they have been paying out very well.

The way it work is you deposit some Dogecoin (minimum 300) and then you get payed 5% every day to your wallet.

Check out this photo of my recent received transactions - they are still paying as of 3/9/2017.

doge1-1.png

At this point is like I am getting free dogecoin every day - I have made back my initial investment and I also got 1 referral that deposited and I got an 8% bonus from that.

I still think they are just paying people with the newly invested Dogecoin like most HYIPs do but so far it has been ok for me.

Follow me if you want to be updated on how this goes.

Have a nice day !

Sort:  

This is the website if anybody want to test it out ! https://goo.gl/mR2356

Nice! I wont test it as its a bit late now, but I'm definitely following you! Do you know cointower.biz? It really does a great job for now, also bccco.in, on which I already got my ROI. I think its too late to get involved with them, but you should definitely check out this one Bithaul.net today is the 1st day!

Congratulations @actylla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41