Best places to get free Dogecoin

in #dogecoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone !

I am a Dogecoin enthusiast and I am compiling lists with websites that offer free dogecoin.

If you want to get free coins with minimum effort just use my list of faucets with comfy captchas and very few ads.

http://cnhv.co/9wg

I am also experimenting with Dogecoin investment programs - the best I found so far is : cnhv.co/9vh - they aay 5% everyday on any investment.

Check out my other posts too see my progress with HYIP and more.
Here are some payment proofs :

Untitled.png

Have a nice day !

Sort:  

Nice referal link advertisement! :-D

Yes it is a ref link you got me - :) I am trying to make more profit.

You can check out my list with faucets I use everyday here: https://goo.gl/nXx9RZ

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41