50% bonus on your investments and 10%+ daily forever ??!!

in #dogecoin7 years ago

I have been following bitlake since day 1 and I have made some investments myself.

invest3.png

Today after 2 weeks the company launched a brand new bonus of 50% that can be used instantly.

invest2.png

I am very curious to see how long they will last - it seams some people believe that this kind of companies only last for about 2 months. However there are some ponzi schemes running for a few years now so I don't know what to believe.

So I have given it a shot and I am playing around with some bitcoin - the investment plans they have up seam very attractive !!

invest1.png

I made a few withdrawals - all you need to do it have more then 10k satoshi and you can claim it.

invest 4.png

I have worked out a system for reinvesting while I still get a bit of my money back.

Every day I just put it another deposit for the bar minimum witch is 0.001btc and the rest of my balance I claim to my btc wallet.

The platform has been up for 2 weeks and here are the current stats:

invest5.png

Follow me if you want updates on how this platform is doing.

Have a nice day !

Sort:  

Forgot to drop a link - https://goo.gl/fJj8Ji use this if anybody is interested in investing or just wants to take a look - creating an account is free.

Have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43