1 week later I got my investment back !

in #dogecoin7 years ago

I have been experimenting with HYIPs - I do not recommend it but it is fun if you have some crypto or cash that you can play with.

In my previous post I showed you a little Dogecoin HYIP that I invested in.

Today I got my investment back thanks to a great guy/gal that signed using my ref link and deposited about 2-3kcoins.
I got an 8% commission on that transaction so now I have regained my initial investment. (well almost but in 1-2days i will be getting profit).

This was my plan to actually let the investment run as much as possible so I can get free Deogecoin everyday after I get back my initial offering.

Here is a screenshot as proof

doge2.png

I will keep updating you one the progress and if anybody is interested to try it out you can use my link: https://goo.gl/mR2356

When the website goes belly up I will let you know - so far it is still paying me everyday

Have a nice day !

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41