You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOGE Coin: Price is VERY Close to the Apex!

in #doge6 years ago

Hey @NED when are you gonna do something about this @Haejin asshole on #Steemit? Is this how you wanted Steemit to become? At least @Dan has some balls to flag this cock sucker. I bet other corporations look at this site & laugh. They probably think it's just going to become another MySpace.

How about some of you Witnesses? Why don't you fucking do something? I spend most of my day warning people about what this fucker does on here. While you guys collect big paychecks from running a god damn server. Some of you have helped. That is AWESOME. I do appreciate anyone that helped me too. But majority of you don't do fucking shit. I get paid NOTHING for working on trying to make STEEMIT better for EVERYONE all day long. You guys GET PAID GOOD MONEY!!! Fix the fucking PROBLEMS!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27