Don't Waste Your Time On Doge Coin!! Buy These Now, Before It's too Late!

in #doge7 years ago (edited)

Doge coin seems very popular among many of us. But the fact is, Since i've been interested in Crypto, I have not seen any movement in Doge. So why waste your time in DOGE COIN?? To some of us may think Doge value will sky rocket (Those who don't understand Demand And Supply).
I was checking coinmarketcap.com and looking at the circulating supply of Doge, there is no way it can Go up to $1.
109,688,676,015 DOGE the current supply of doge. And there are large volume of Doge being Traded.

What should You be interested in?

Here are some that are worth investing.

  1. MAIDSAFE Coin: It is similar to the rest of the decentralized currencies.
    looking at the current movement of maidsafe, it interests me a lot. With a circulating supply of 452,552,412 MAID
    At a present value of $0.48 it will reach up to$5 within 6 months, even lower.
    Screenshot (4).png

2)Factom (FCT): Released in 2015 and already with a market cap of $207,451,354.44 and with the circulating supply of8,753,219 FCT, it is valued at $23.16. why wouldn't it hit $100. surely will hit high. If you are a investor you surely will have to consider FCT. (FCT) has even taken on mortgage industry. I see this guy headed up to $60 by the start of 2018.
Looking at the chart what do you think?
(let me know)
Screenshot (5).png

3)Lisk (LSK): This Digi currency has oncedropped from being at about $2.6 to $0.2. But that's not much to worry. Its been going up and is currently valued at $1.73. Not bad for something that was about to hit the dust. With current supply of 107,937,765 LSK it surely goes up to $15 in this year. If you want to go safe, LSK just might be it.

Screenshot (6).png

  1. Steem: Steem with the current circulating supply of234,242,839 STEEM and available supply of 251,216,933 STEEM has a value at $1.63. Steem from being $3 USD had fallen to literally $0.1 USD and now its picking up it's value. Surely can and will go up by $5 USD. I want to cash in on steem.

Screenshot (7).png

Few coins to mention.
1)Cure Coin
2)XEM
3)BitShare ( this coin is going up. Will write about it in the next Post)

Thank you.
If you like this please appreciate it with a vote up.

Waiting to see you In the next post.
Follow me.

Sort:  

Interesting post indeed! But with 0 followers it's hard to get audience here. Choose your main category wisely man! Cryptocurrency is your main category.. Then you'll get at least readers who are browsing the category, without followers your post will sink in the huge amount of posts posted on steem
Good luck

Maybe. I know its hard. But hey! someday i may get there. I appreciate your advice buddy.
Thank you. :) what topic do you suggest me budd...

Dodgecoin has always seem like a joke to me. XEM is becoming very frustrating with its one step forward and two steps backward movement. What's your take on Burst?

XEM is Not really to go with. it has a huge supply. But xem should hit $1 USD at least.

I personally hate xem because it fooled me, lol. It was making a nice , sort-of predictable up-down pattern that my friend played for like 3 days and the first day I tried it it went down-down but not back up again and I eventually quit waiting and sold at a loss to use the money elsewhere. lol But that's not to say it's a bad coin long-term.

want to go long term? go Lsk, BitShare, Maidsafe, Augur, FCT and Steem.( Aim For $7USD on steem

Bitshares and steem, Augur too, I like the idea of what augur is supposed to do. factom is a little to pricey for me to get a big position on but I have my eye on it.

Good luck with the money

I am jusandoRarrrftygggyhgvjkjIt going to hold on till next month and if no significant growth or promise of growth, then I sell and move on, both for XEM and XRP

I have a sell order for .50 cents on my XRP and I would rather ride it to hell than see it go to Uranus without me so I'm holding. and if it goes to a dollar after that, I will miss out and be ok with that.

Good discussion point. Good to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. There's a lot of exchanges out there. I found that coinmarketcap.com gives quite a decent overview. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Bitshares#analysis For the Bitshares Research report

I will buy your dogecoin with paypal

Earn free DOGE from this new DOGE Faucet called:

Join Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56