Doge to $1?

in #doge3 years ago

Doge at $1? I can now see that happening any time now. within a couple of days, weeks or months for sure. I just wonder if all this excitement is from Elon only. I am pretty sure if the government stops giving out stimulus checks doge might drop. I am also a bit concerned about mass dumping when it gets to $1. The run up has been so crazy, it's like a drug. I feel like it will be so depressing when it retraces for some/many. To those people i say keep hodling.
Are you holding Doge? what kind of investor are you? Do you plan to hold or sell at some point soon? How do you plan to handle the next dump and are you mentally ready for it? I think it's important to talk about how we should handle a dump because it is as certain as the sun.

Sort:  

hahah, i bought the top of doge in 2017, i was able to sell all at the first pump. Now, I am dogeless.

I'm a holder . Willing to let it go to $0 and still hold. I'm all or nothing with my crypto. Will only sell in like 10 years by God's grace.
Don't sell anything Turps.

Hey my friend @leggy23. Are you still active here or on hive? or where are you active now? I missed seeing your posts.

Dogecoin is in a slump right now but Dogecoin is likely to climb back again in a few more weeks/months. Keep holding and keep supporting Doge!

No doubt, i'm a doge hodler long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04