Trading HST with DOGE on Cryptopia

in #doge6 years ago

HST (Decision Token) rose very high after Horizon State performed ICO. (I was happy to help with marketing a bit so I hold some tokens). During ICO the price of token was 0.06 USD, now price is $1.28 (and surely it will be higher when I finish writing this post).

There are several places where you can buy it, one of them is Cryptopia, on of my favorite exchanges.
There you can buy HST as well as other tokens, other crypto, not only with BTC, but also with DOGE

DOGE itself is on the rise, I remember when it costes 24 satoshi, now it's 59, and was even more yesterday.
In fact yesterday it crossed the point of 1 cent! That was important event for Doge community)

So that's how Doge trading looks, check my screenshot.

As you see, I have open orders:

  1. I'm willing to buy HST for 94.9 Doge
  2. I'm willing to sell HST for 16108 Doge

Big difference, isn't it? Of course, but I'm not a trader, I do it mostly for testing and educational reasons.
I don't want to sell HST and I can't buy it a lot, as I don't have a lot of DOGE.

As you can see from My Market History somebody bought a bit of HST from me for very high price, so I got 4 and 8 DOGE. At the moment is was lowest price anyway.
Then I bought a bit of HST with the price 176, 153, 53 Doge.
Right now 1 HST = 157 DOGE
So keep this in mind if you'll be trading soon, or better check recent price with the help of crypto-calculator https://coinmarketcap.com/calculator/

Sort:  

I see great opportunity in this token because I can't see exaggerated marketing about HST unlike other coins (or tokens) without any good project. Once, they will emphasize marketing, the price will skyrocket and I want to participate in it. Right now it's listed only on Cryptopia, Kucoin, EhterDelta, and LiveCoin – once listed on some big exchange like Binance or Bittrex, the price will fly to the moon!
http://promisingcoins.com/hot-tips/decision-token/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55