Dogecoin Donation 2017 #MilkForEveryOne

in #doge7 years ago (edited)

Dogecoin Donation 2017 #MilkForEveryOne
Mateus MS 35 Aufrufe
ABONNIEREN0

#DogecoinMilkForEveryOne
u/mateusmourams1m

we begin with a campaign to collect milk that will be distributed to homeless and underprivileged institutions in Brazil! * Divulging the Dogecoin community through donation:

The distribution that will be held directly for the homeless will be made by me, with the Dogecoin shirt. In the case of donation to institutions, I will also wear the Dogecoin shirt. In both types of actions (donation to street dwellers and institutions) I will take photos, shoot and put youtube a video of a minute and a half (1:30) showing the action. In addition to the local publicity made through the use of the shirt, the videos of these actions will be spread through the social network to show the world the philanthropic content of the Dogecoin community.

The funds are managed using the TripleShibe system, where three people administer a wallet and one person to make the withdrawal, the other two must authorize. They are involved in TripleShibe: I, u/maerco e u/shibe5 .

Donations can be sent to: 9u7Jb87hzX9GLA27t5189d9u6xbfKfhYcy

All the wallet movements as balance, donations and withdrawals can be seen Clicking Here

A box of milk costs $ 1 but you feel free to donate any amount! :)

Update:

I bought a shirt that I will wear. I sent a white shirt with the Dogecoin symbol and inside the coin the phrase: Dogecoin For Good. I'll post a picture of the shirt when it arrives, because I bought it on the internet.
https://www.reddit.com/r/dogecoin/comments/65zp5r/dogecoinmilkforeveryone/

Donate to dogecoin for: 9u7Jb87hzX9GLA27t5189d9u6xbfKfhYcy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Thanks for the publicity campaign! \O/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88