DOGE - a dream worldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #doge7 years ago

Just when I started mining, which unfortunately was not in 2009 ... some people hypnotized me with the idea of mining DOGE's with the expectation that it would explode someday and the one that had more DOGE's would be the most powerful in the world , However and although it has grown, there are other ICOs that with growths of 1,800% leave me a taste of need to learn.

The world of cryptos and blockchain is a parallel universe to what we know today as it is, I just feel like if in my left pocket I have 20 USD and in my smartphone I have 10 STEEM, one that I can touch and see it, but STEEM I only know that It's in my wallet somewhere in space.

DOGE.PNG

Personally, I do not think that a DOGE will ever have the value of 1 USD, I have seen people with 800,000 DOGE's. It is not possible against the capitalization value, I hope to be wrong and that someday the DOGE costs 5 USD, but it is not my personal opinion.

Happy mining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61