Blazing To The Top | 92 Followers

in #doge7 years ago

All Your Follower Belong To Me!

I'm blazing to the top of the Steemit game. This Doggo is on FIRE. Tonight after a short break I checked out my follower count and after a short set back last week I am now on the move UP!



SORS


I am proud to announce that I have met the new milestone of 92 followers! Thank you guys so much for the love and Upborks! Have a good night. BORK! BORK!

Show Support With Follows and Upborks!

Sort:  

blaze on man - i followed you to help you make it to the top - rock on

Thank you. I hope to keep you entertained here on Steemit!
Bork!

Nice post,Thank you for sharing with us.

You'll get to 100... probably tomorrow or the day after.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87