You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beef and Vegetable Balls Dog Treat Recipe

in #dog2 years ago (edited)

I know that such recipes are very useful for dog owners whose pets suffer from some digestive system diseases or diabetes. My friend had a very nice dachshund who suffered from diabetes. Unfortunately, since the onset of the disease, this dog has started to get very fat. My friend took part in walks, which became longer and more active, but it didn't help. After these attempts, she took the dog to a veterinary clinic, where she was diagnosed with diabetes. One of the best diabetic dog treats turned out to be not only meat but also similar recipes and some delicious vitamins. I'm glad that my friend's dog is fine now. I'd never have thought that dogs could have diabetes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43