My queen 👑Chihuahua named Chiquita

in #dog6 years ago

image

What do you think about having your pet as a part of your family? Please tell me in comments

My queen Chiquita is one of my closest persons. She lives on equal with me.

She has a very good character, doesn’t bite and always over the things. She likes to sleep very much and to make me happy.

image

I always have something to learn from her. I adore the unconditional love, patience and devotion of 🐶 dogs

Sort:  

Dachshunds were originally bred for fighting badgers.

My dog sleeps in my bed with me ;) Definitely she is part of my family. She is snoring on the couch next to me right now. lol

Wow, I’m happy to hear it 😍 I also sleep with my dogs next to me in the bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18